Rising Scholar

Launched in August 2022 by Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer Dr. Megan L. Nagel, the Rising Scholar program recognizes students who display a commitment to their academics throughout each semester. 

Rising Scholar award recipients are also featured on Dr. Nagel's Instagram account and campus social media sites weekly.

Spring Semester 2024 Rising Scholars

  • Ethan Haught
  • Madison Baker
  • Jaylin Wescott
  • Olivia Huber
  • Lane Booker
  • Tanner Rittiger
  • Aayushi Gandhi
  • Bella Daluz
  • Joy-Ann Sanderson
  • Gino Penascino
  • Keren Medina
  • Sajan Dangal
  • Isaac Bruner
  • Morgan Whitelow
  • Gianna Tour
  • Jeremy Martin