Campus Advisory Council


The Penn State Greater Allegheny Advisory Council is comprised of alumni and friends of the campus, along with industry leaders in business, education, engineering, technology, and public service.  Advisory Council members share their expertise to advance the mission of the campus.  Through their advocacy, guidance, fund-raising, and other support, the campus is positioned to meet its strategic objectives and respond to community needs.  

Advisory Council Members

Megan Nagel, Interim Chancellor and Chief Academic Officer, Penn State Greater Allegheny

James M. Weitzel, Jr., Advisory Council Chairman; Retired, Division Counsel & Corporate Director, Northrop Grumman Corporation

Regis Becker, Retired, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Penn State University

Kristen Conti, President, Penn State Alumni Association - Greater Pittsburgh Chapter

Sam Delestienne, VP Corporate Development, Wabtec Corporation

Mark Gruskin, Associate Professor of Finance & Accounting, Penn State Lehigh Valley

Wade Lipscomb, Reservoir Engineer, Range Resources

Kelley Lynch, CFO & VP of Operations, Othot, Inc.

Dennis S. Meteny, Director, Blue Water Growth, LLC 

David J. Pasternak, President of the Penn State Greater Allegheny Alumni Society

Jesus Torres, Financial Associate, Davis Financial Group

Nancy Traina, Community Volunteer