Orientation Leaders Make Video to Welcome New Students

The Orientation Leader Film Team has created a video welcome to new students that can be viewed here (requires QuickTime).

Team members Caroline Burke (education, '11), Rob Greene (engineering, '11), Ashley Haggerty (psychology, '10), Dawn Loy (education, '11), and Timothy Robinson (physics, '11) designed, filmed, and edited the production. They were assisted in editing by Evan Bradley (liberal arts, '11). In addition to the team members, the film also features students Brittany Lewis (kinesiology, '12), Markeif Moore (engineering, '11), and Marcus Waters (political science, '10).